Governing Body


Collector & District Magistrate, Balasore

Board of Members

  1. Regional Officer, ERO, AICTE, Kolkata
  2. Nominee of DTE&T
  3. Nominee of SCTE&VT
  4. Two Faculty member to be nominated by Principal
  5. Principal of Govt. ITI in the concerned district
  6. District Employment Officer of the region
  7. District welfare Officer
  8. Executive Engineer(R&B) Division of the Region
  9. Executive Engineer (PH/RWSS) Division of the region
  10. Director Operations- Emami Paper Mills, Balgopalpur, Balasore.